MotorSports

モータースポーツサイト

2012 Rd14シンガポールGP

2012 Rd14シンガポールGP

9月21日
フリー走行1 18:00 現地時間 | 10:00 GMT | 19:00 JST
フリー走行2 21:30 現地時間 | 13:30 GMT | 22:30 JST

9月22日
フリー走行3 17:00 現地時間 | 09:00 GMT | 18:00 JST
予選 20:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 21:00 JST

9月23日
レース 20:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 21:00 JST

First GP : 28/09/2008
Length of lap : 5.073 km
Number of laps : 61 laps – 309.316 km
Fuel consumption per lap : 2.5 kg
Aerial view : Google Maps link
Website : www.singaporegp.sg

コメントを残す

Required fields are marked *.