MotorSports

モータースポーツサイト

2012 Rd09イギリスGP

2012 Rd09イギリスGP

7月6日
フリー走行1 10:00 現地時間 | 09:00 GMT | 18:00 JST
フリー走行2 14:00 現地時間 | 13:00 GMT | 22:00 JST

7月7日
フリー走行3 10:00 現地時間 | 09:00 GMT | 18:00 JST
予選 13:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 21:00 JST

7月8日
レース 13:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 21:00 JST

First GP : 13/05/1950
Length of lap : 5.901 km
Number of laps : 52 laps – 306.747 km
Fuel consumption per lap : 2.8 kg
Aerial view : Google Maps link
Website : www.silverstone.co.uk

F1 (エフワン) 速報 2012年 7/12号 [雑誌] Top Jobs: Being a Formula One Racer (Radar) Panasonic USBモバイル電源 10,260mAh 黒 QE-QL301-K

コメントを残す

Required fields are marked *.