MotorSports

モータースポーツサイト

2012 Rd04 バーレーンGP

2012 Rd04 バーレーンGP

【4月20日】
フリー走行1 10:00 現地時間 | 07:00 GMT | 16:00 JST
フリー走行2 14:00 現地時間 | 11:00 GMT | 20:00 JST

【4月21日】
フリー走行3 11:00 現地時間 | 08:00 GMT | 17:00 JST
予選 14:00 現地時間 | 11:00 GMT | 20:00 JST

【4月22日】
レース 15:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 21:00 JST

First GP : 04/04/2004
Length of lap : 6.299 km
Number of laps : 49 laps – 308.405 km
Fuel consumption per lap : 2.8 kg
Aerial view : Google Maps link
Website : www.bahraingp.com

F1 (エフワン) 速報 2012年 4/26号 [雑誌] F1 Racing [UK] April 2012 (単号) acer AS5750シリーズ ノートPC (15.6型/Core i5-2450M/8GB/500GB/Blu-ray視聴可/Win7HP64bit/レッド) AS5750-F58D/LR

コメントを残す

Required fields are marked *.