MotorSports

モータースポーツサイト

2011 Rd19ブラジルGP

2011 Rd19ブラジルGP

11月25日
フリー走行1 10:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 21:00 JST
フリー走行2 14:00 現地時間 | 16:00 GMT | 01:00 JST +1d

11月26日
フリー走行3 11:00 現地時間 | 13:00 GMT | 22:00 JST
予選 14:00 現地時間 | 16:00 GMT | 01:00 JST +1d

11月27日
レース 14:00 現地時間 | 16:00 GMT | 01:00 JST +1d

Date : 27/11/2011 – 14h
Grand Prix held : 28
First GP : 11/02/1973
Length of lap : 4.309 km
Number of laps : 71 laps – 305.909 km
Fuel consumption per lap : 2.3 kg
Aerial view : Google Maps link
Website : www.gpbrasil.com

F-1速報PLUS (プラス) vol.21 2011年 12/21号 [雑誌] Ferrai F1/87 & F1/87/88C 1987-88 (Joe Honda Racing Pictorial series by HIRO No.11) F1 GRAND PRIX 2011 Vol.2 Round.5-9 [DVD]

コメントを残す

Required fields are marked *.