MotorSports

モータースポーツサイト

2011 Rd18アブダビGP

2011 Rd18アブダビGP

11月11日
フリー走行1 13:00 現地時間 | 09:00 GMT | 18:00 JST
フリー走行2 17:00 現地時間 | 13:00 GMT | 22:00 JST

11月12日
フリー走行3 14:00 現地時間 | 10:00 GMT | 19:00 JST
予選 17:00 現地時間 | 13:00 GMT | 22:00 JST

11月13日
レース 17:00 現地時間 | 13:00 GMT | 22:00 JST

Length of lap : 5.554 km
Number of laps : 55 laps – 305.355 km
Fuel consumption per lap : 2.7 kg
Aerial view : Google Maps link
Website : www.yasmarinacircuit.com

GRAND PRIX Special (グランプリ トクシュウ) 2011年 11月号 [雑誌] Sports Graphic Number (スポーツ・グラフィック ナンバー) 2011年 10/13号 [雑誌] F1 GRAND PRIX 2011 Vol.2 Round.5-9 [DVD]

コメントを残す

Required fields are marked *.