MotorSports

モータースポーツサイト

2011 Rd14シンガポールGP

2011 Rd14シンガポールGP

9月23日
フリー走行1 18:00 現地時間 | 10:00 GMT | 19:00 JST
フリー走行2 21:30 現地時間 | 13:30 GMT | 22:30 JST

9月24日
フリー走行3 19:00 現地時間 | 11:00 GMT | 20:00 JST
予選 22:00 現地時間 | 14:00 GMT | 23:00 JST

9月25日
レース 20:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 21:00 JST

Date : 25/09/2011 – 20h
Grand Prix held : 3
First GP : 28/09/2008
Length of lap : 5.073 km
Number of laps : 61 laps – 309.316 km
Fuel consumption per lap : 2.5 kg
Aerial view : Google Maps link
Website : www.singaporegp.sg

F1 RACING 2011 10月情報号 (SAN-EI MOOK) F1 LEGENDS HONDA [DVD] Fー1速報PLUS(プラス) vol.20 2011年 10/22号 [雑誌]

コメントを残す

Required fields are marked *.