MotorSports

モータースポーツサイト

2011 Rd09イギリスGP

2011 Rd09イギリスGP

7月8日
フリー走行1 10:00 現地時間 | 09:00 GMT | 18:00 JST
フリー走行2 14:00 現地時間 | 13:00 GMT | 22:00 JST

7月9日
フリー走行3 10:00 現地時間 | 09:00 GMT | 18:00 JST
予選 13:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 21:00 JST

7月10日
レース 13:00 現地時間 | 12:00 GMT | 21:00 JST

Date : 11/07/2010 – 13h
Grand Prix held : 44
First GP : 13/05/1950
Length of lap : 5.901 km
Number of laps : 52 laps – 306.747 km
Fuel consumption per lap : 2.8 kg
Aerial view : Google Maps link
Website : www.silverstone.co.uk

F1 (エフワン) 速報 2011年 7/14号 [雑誌] オートスポーツ 2011年 7/14号 [雑誌] F1モデリング vol.47

コメントを残す

Required fields are marked *.